Craniosacral Practitioner Directory

NSW

Byron Bay

Alani Klein
OCEAN SHORES
alani_noelle@yahoo.com
0421 936 129

Amy Wilson
LISMORE
wilsonsapothecary@gmail.com
0437 236 839

Anna Smith
BYRON BAY
annah221171@yahoo.com.au
0432 162 884

Deb Manoy
MULLUMBIMBY
deb@omshakti.net
0400 811 155

Carmelle Moore
OCEAN SHORES
voicemoves@gmail.com
0422 360 909

Cheryl Maya Heazlewood
BYRON BAY
soletransitions@hotmail.com
0417 713 445

David Ackerman
NEW BRIGHTON
daya_dhamma@hotmail.com
0437 034 197
02 6680 5602

Dhyan Trevor
SOUTH GOLDEN BEACH
info@craniosacral.com.au
0411 810 049

Elisabeth Freiberg
NIMBIN
ehfreiberg@yahoo.co.uk
02 6689 1090

Emma Davies
BYRON BAY
contactem@yahoo.com
0405 351 641

Gitam Garden
BURRINGBAR
gitamgarden@yahoo.com
0414 261 390

Gitika
GOONENGERRY
premgitika@gmail.com
0425 178 800

Heera
SOUTH GOLDEN BEACH
heera@aapt.net.au
0412 901 587

Lisa Christoffersen
BYRON BAY
OCEAN SHORES
lisamareesemail@gmail.com
0438 858 542

Maree Hepburn
LENNOX HEAD
maree.hepburn@gmail.com
0400 016 690

Merri Rose
SUFFOLK PARK
victorydance057@gmail.com
+61 409 958 527

Najma Ahern
MULLUMBIMBY
najma@bebalanced.com.au
0402 230 449

Prana Jahanpanah
BYRON BAY
pranajah@hotmail.com
0434 163 649

Shane Buckley
SOUTH GOLDEN BEACH
shanebuckley@hotmail.com
0401 204 810

Suzanne Boundy
MULLUMBIMBY
suzannebrown3@live.com.au
0438 868 095

 

VIC

MELBOURNE

Jan Bucknell
NTH BALWYN
jan.bucknell@bigpond.com
03 9859 5660

Rebecca Goss
PRESTON
rebeccajgoss@gmail.com
0403 200 088

Northern Territory

Michael Kokinos
KATHERINE
michaelkokinos@hotmail.com
0418 532 166

Western Australia

PERTH

Beth Hender
ALFRED COVE WA 6154
0417 910 102

SOUTH WEST

Marguerite Aberle
BRIDGETOWN WA 6255
margueriterose@westnet.com.au
08 9761 1650
0409 104 363

 

QLD

BRISBANE

Priscilla Hole
MOBILE SERVICE
priscillawhole@gmail.com
+61 435 588 536

Monique de Goey
WEST END
reconnect.zenthai@gmail.com
0413 720 884

FAR NORTH QLD

Anthea Stewart
ATHERTON
gandastewart@internode.on.net
0428 459 749

Dunja Kober
ATHERTON
dunjat@gmx.de
0437 930 408

Maria Baird
CAIRNS
the_pantheris@hotmail.com
0406 971 567

Sarah Goldfinch
PORT DOUGLAS
sarahgoldfinch@gmail.com
07 4099 4334
0403 861 260

Satyesh Pelgrave
CAIRNS
cairnscranio@yahoo.com
0418 783 652

Susan Breeze
KURANDA
durinluver@hotmail.com
0400 938 055

Yoko Yasui
MISSION BEACH
free2fly@bigpond.net.au
0409 556 300

GOLD COAST REGION

David Turner
BROADBEACH
soydt@hotmail.com
0413 419 179

Fiona Gibson
CURRUMBIN
fiona_gee@hotmail.com
0416 131 598

Kaori Nishiwaki
MERMAID WATERS
kaorinishiwaki@gmail.com
0434 412 563

Lise Racine
TALLEBUDGERA
lise.racine@bigpond.com
0419 021 606
07 5533 9505

Nubia Katia Galdino de Morais
SURFERS PARADISE
thepureyoga@gmail.com
+61 401 173 072

Sarah James
CURRUMBIN VALLEY
sarah@sarahjames.com.au
0423 923 747

SUNSHINE COAST

Michael Kokinos
NOOSA
michaelkokinos@hotmail.com
0418 532 166

Monique de Goey
YANDINA
reconnect.zenthai@gmail.com
0413 720 884

Sherry Eastwood
NOOSA & PEREGIAN BEACH
sherryeastwood@gmail.com
0423 430 694

Next Craniosacral Training

INTRODUCTORY WEEKEND

April 21 – 22, 2018
(9am – 6pm)

LEVEL 1, Craniosacral Training 2018

4 weekends taken together
April 21 – 22
May 5 – 6
May 19 – 20
June 2 – 3

Dates